Latest Services http://www.thefortune.in Latest Services 16-10-12 en-us http://www.thefortune.in Vastu Consultancy http://www.thefortune.in/vastu-consultancy.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Institute is a provider of efficient Vaastu Consultancy Services. We provide both Residential and Commercial Vaastu consultancy worldwide on line as well as off line. Numerology Services http://www.thefortune.in/numerology-services.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Institute offers highly effective Numerology Services. We also assure the benefits of attaining Numerology Services from us. The origins of the numerology is Loshu Gride. Pyramid Vaastu Consultancy http://www.thefortune.in/pyramid-vaastu-consultancy.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our Institute is a well-known provider of Pyramid Vaastu Consultancy services. Our Institute use only original pyramid yantras to rectify vaastu defects. We offer Pyramid Consultancy services keeping thoroughly in mind, the requirements provided to us by clients. Astrology Consultancy http://www.thefortune.in/astrology-consultancy.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Institute also deals in the provision of efficient Astrology Consultancy services. Our Astrology Consultancy services are effective and can be used to bring in health, happiness, progress and success. Vastu Course http://www.thefortune.in/vastu-course.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enroll yourself for our Vastu Course that will impart you comprehensive knowledge about the ancient Indian Shaastra, known as Vastu Shaastra. The course curriculum is designed in a way that helps student learn the fundamentals and intricacies of the structural designing to secure a prosperous and healthy life of the society. We are affiliated from the competent authority for providing the best guidance to the aspiring students. Additionally, our experienced and qualified faculty has devised unique methods to provide maximum learning exposure to Vastu Shaastra students. The Fortune conducts full-time classes for Vastu Course students, and on successful completion each student is provided with a valid course completion certificate. Numerology Course http://www.thefortune.in/numerology-course.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Consider our name, if you are seeking to be a master in the science of numbers! Our Numerology Course features study of the symbolism of the numbers. With this, we will enable you to discover future events just by looking at the numbers. Basically, Numerology is used in determining one’s personality, strengths, talents, inner needs, etc. By considering these factors, we have designed our Numerology Course and configured it with affordable fee structure. We also provide certificates to the qualifying students. Astrology Course http://www.thefortune.in/astrology-course.htm Wed, 05 Oct 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Enroll yourself with our Astrology Course, if you want to be a master of this art. We provide Astrology Course in two languages that are English and Hindi. We conduct separate weekend classes for those who cannot attend classes on weekdays. Our Astrology Course includes complete knowledge of astrology, zodiac signs, solar system, planets, etc. We design this course to give a grasp of fundamentals of astrology and use of panchang is also taught. Also, our fee structure is also affordable.